Professionnels en règlement des différends S.A. is a participatory justice firm which provides integrated dispute prevention and resolution services in contexts of conflict in the workplace, psychological harassment in the workplace, civil and commercial disputes, and public and environmental conflicts.

The firm consists of lawyers who act as impartial third parties such as mediators, investigators and arbitrators. We encourage an interdisciplinary practice of ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution), integrating into our team professionals from various fields related to law.

Our mediation, investigation and arbitration services allow our clients from the public and private sectors to choose the appropriate prevention and dispute resolution mechanisms within a continuum of services, from collaborative modes to adjudicative modes of justice. Following a preliminary assessment of the conflict, we suggest the mechanism most likely to promote early resolution of the conflict, and to meet the needs of the parties and their mutual interests. Autonomy and accountability of the parties in resolving their dispute are favored, as part of the elaborate process tailored to meet their needs. Each of our resolution process meets the procedural fairness, confidentiality and the highest ethical principles.

Professionals in dispute resolution™ also offers training programs that improve the ability of individuals and groups to resolve their own disputes efficiently.

All professionals in our team are certified trainers, mediators or arbitrators by the official governing accreditation in these areas.

Professionnels en règlement des différends S.A. est un cabinet d’avocats qui offre des services intégrés de prévention et règlement des différends en milieu de travail ainsi qu’en matière civile et commerciale.

Le cabinet regroupe des avocats qui agissent à titre de tiers impartiaux, notamment comme médiateurs, enquêteurs et arbitres. Nous favorisons également la pratique des modes de PRD dans un contexte interdisciplinaire, en intégrant des professionnels des disciplines connexes à celle du droit, au sein de nos équipes de travail.

Nos services de médiation, d’enquête et d’arbitrage, permettent à nos clients des secteurs public et privé, de recourir à des mécanismes appropriés de prévention et de règlement des différends, au sein d’un continuum de services allant des modes collaboratifs aux modes adjudicatifs. Suite à une évaluation préliminaire du conflit, nous suggérons toujours le mécanisme le plus susceptible de favoriser une résolution hâtive du conflit et la satisfaction des besoins des parties et de leurs intérêts mutuels. L’autonomie et la responsabilisation des personnes dans le règlement de leur différend sont favorisées, dans le cadre d’un processus élaboré sur mesure pour répondre à leur besoin. Chacun de nos processus de règlement respecte l’équité dans la procédure, la confidentialité et les principes éthiques et déontologiques les plus élevés dans ce domaine.

PRDSA offre également des programmes de formation qui visent à améliorer la capacité des personnes et des organisations qui y participent à régler elles-mêmes, à l’interne, les différends qui les concernent.

Tous les professionnels qui œuvrent au sein du cabinet sont accrédités comme formateurs, médiateurs ou arbitres par les organismes officiels qui régissent l’accréditation en ces domaines.